Choose a language:
Naxos Spoken Word Library  

Contact Us
For further information, and details on institutional licensing, please contact a Naxos representative in your country / territory:

AUSTRALIA: Alex Norden
Email: anorden@savd.com.au


AUSTRIA: Gramola NML Team
Email: nml@gramola.at

BELGIUM: Julien Lepièce
Email: julien@outhere-music.com


BRAZIL: Gisele Nunes / Marcia Nunes
Email: gisele@edm2001.com.br / marcia@edm2001.com.br


CANADA: Nick D'Angiolillo
Email: Nick@NaxosUSA.com


CZECH REPUBLIC: Tomas Beck
Email: classic@classic.cz


DENMARK: Anne Marqvardsen
Email: anne@naxos.dk


FINLAND: Jarkko Sallinen / Eero Vuola
Email: jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi / eero.vuola@fg-naxos.fi


FRANCE: Loïc Besson
Email: loic@outhere-music.com


GERMANY: René Zühlke
Email: rz@naxos.de

GREECE: Elsie Saratsie
Email: esaratsie@gmail.com


HONG KONG: Amanda Lai
Email: Amanda.Lai@Naxos.com


ICELAND: Stephan Jansson
Email: Stephan@Naxos.se


IRELAND: Iain Willis
Email: info@classical.ie


ITALY: Giona Saporiti
Email: ducale.promo@ducalemusic.it


JAPAN: Naxos Japan
Email: info@Naxos.jp

LUXEMBURG: Julien Lepièce
Email: julien@outhere-music.com


NETHERLANDS:Julien Lepièce
Email: julien@outhere-music.com


NEW ZEALAND: Paul Merton / Selina Gilfedder
Email: paul@tritonmusic.co.nz / Selina@tritonav.co.nz


NORWAY: Gert Holmfred
Email: gert@naxos.no


POLAND: Janusz Florczak
Email: cmd@cmd.pl

OR
POLAND: Greg Przygocki / Konread Tomaszewski
Email: gpallmusic@gmail.com / info@music-island.com.pl


PORTUGAL: Miguel Cruz / Nuno Rodrigues / Patrícia Mendes
Email: miguel@cnmusica.com /
nunorodrigues@cnmusica.com / patricia@cnmusica.com


SINGAPORE: Tricia Low
Email: tricia@drs.com.sg


SLOVAKIA: Jozef Krupa
Email: divyd@divyd.sk


SOUTH AFRICA : Charles Kühn
Email: charles@nextmusic.co.za


SOUTH KOREA: Chris Kim / Ellen Bae
Email: chris.kim@naxos.com / ellen.bae@naxos.com

SPAIN : Polo Digital Multimedia, S.L.
Email: correo@polodigital.com


SWEDEN: Stephan Jansson
Email: Stephan@Naxos.se


TAIWAN: S. C. Chiang
Email: groscctw@gmail.com


TURKEY: Kerim Selcuk / Ezgi Koker
Email: kerim.selcuk@akmuzik.com.tr / ezgi.koker@akmuzik.com.tr


UNITED KINGDOM: Christopher Allan
Email: callan@SelectMusic.co.uk


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA: Nick Floyd
Email: MusicLibrary@NaxosUSA.com
Telephone: 615.771.9393


OTHER COUNTRIES:
Same as Hong Kong

For technical questions, please contact:
USA: NMLHelp@Naxosusa.com
Tel: 1-877-629-6723, extension 3833

All countries except USA: Customer.Service@Naxos.com

 




Naxos Historical, Nostalgia, and Jazz Legends recordings are not available in the United States due to the uncertain legal situation regarding pre-1972 sound recordings.
Copyright © Naxos Digital Services US, Inc. All rights reserved.    Terms of Use    Privacy Policy